Desk Details… |High Street Spy|

6 Aug

Hello lovelies,

Sorry I’ve been socially vacant for what feels like ages, that is because I’ve been away for one week at my cousin’s, and was silly and never organised any posts, then had ‘oh shit I have nothing to write about’ moment. So yeah, this post is not a super long post or a super good one either, but it is a post so it’ll have to do just for now, so please forgive me and give this a like anyway? Thanks 😉

I thought I would give you a sneaky look at a few of the detaily bits and bobs I have on my desk/ dressing table space that I’ve recently added. Personally I love interior style posts, and love interior design which I like to do a bit of in my small bedroom, so I like to collect a few details to put on my desk to give it a more personal and homely feel.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

*My Details*

*The latest Elle magazine

*The Teen Vogue Handbook

*Breakfast at Tiffany’s notebook

*Amazon kindle

* United We Spy, Ally Carter

*The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner, Stephanie Mayer

*Butter Beer cup filled with my current favourite lipsticks

*M&S candle holder filled with a selection of brushes/ tools

See you soon,

Maisie x

One Response to “Desk Details… |High Street Spy|”

  1. cherryblossom15 August 7, 2014 at 10:26 am #

    I love the Teen Vogue Handbook, and your whole setup looks so neat and cute! I really need to sort my room out.. 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

