The Lost & Forgotten OOTD…|High Street Spy|

20 Jul

Hello,

So I was having a bit of a clean out of my camera and I came across a few blog photos I never ended up blogging about, along with a some OOTD photos. I don’t really know why I never ended up posting it, as you can probably tell by the picture it was actually taken about this time last year on a lovely sunny day up the park with my friend Abbie.

Looking at the outfit a year on and a year older, I’m not completely sure if I would actually wear it now (also that t-shirt is now completely see through, so that might also stop me!) I don’t hate it, but it’s funny to look at my outfits then, compared to what I wear now, so let me know what you think of this little blast from the past. 😉

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

What am I wearing?

*Denim Shirt~ New Look

*ACDC T-shirt~ H&M

*Skirt~ Topshop

*Bag~ Primark

*Sandals~ Next for Kids

*Sunglasses~ Next

*Necklace~ Topshop

3 Responses to “The Lost & Forgotten OOTD…|High Street Spy|”

  1. MothLoves July 21, 2014 at 8:05 am #

    You look lovely sweetie xxx

  2. BlushingBeauty July 22, 2014 at 4:44 pm #

    I love the bag, so cute x

Leave a Reply

