The Pink Edit… |High Street Spy|

13 Jul

 Hello beauties,

Hope you are all well? So today I collected all my favourite pink tone bits and bobs and took a photo, it’s weirdly satisfying to collect all of the same colour together, so I hope you enjoy this as much as myself. 😉

 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

*Dorthy Perkins Clutch 

*Ciate Mini Nail varnish 

*Maybelline Color Sensational Lipstick 

*One Direction, Our Moment fragrance 

*Nail file 

*Ted Baker Butterfly body spray (Travel Sized)

*Bourjois Creme Blush

*Next Sunglasses

See you soon,

Maisie x

11 Responses to “The Pink Edit… |High Street Spy|”

  1. BlushingBeauty July 13, 2014 at 6:09 pm #

    Love this photo x

  2. Kavi July 13, 2014 at 6:13 pm #

    Well this is cute 😉 xxx

    • High Street Spy July 13, 2014 at 7:00 pm #

      Well aren’t you cute too! Loved your recent post also ❤ xxx

  3. Catherine July 13, 2014 at 6:19 pm #

    I love your sunglasses, they probably wouldn’t suit me but I’m sure they’d look lovely on you 🙂 I really want to try a Borjois blushed, I’ve heard great things about them xx

    • High Street Spy July 13, 2014 at 7:01 pm #

      I go through stages where I love blushes or don’t wear them at all. These ones give a really natural look and a slight glow which is perfect for summer. I have a weird face for sunglasses too, but I find this shape really flattering for round faces like mine xxx

      • Catherine July 13, 2014 at 8:08 pm #

        Me too, might have to buy it, sounds great. I don’t even have any sunglasses at the moment, might have to get some before going on holiday. Are you going anywhere this summer? xx

      • High Street Spy July 13, 2014 at 9:12 pm #

        No nowhere interesting just Cornwall, where you off to? Xxx

      • Catherine July 13, 2014 at 9:16 pm #

        Cornwall sounds interesting to me, I’ve always wanted to go 🙂 Germany, my friend and her family have a house there so should be fun xx

  4. katecheetham July 14, 2014 at 1:02 am #

    Gorgeous photography 🙂

Leave a comment