What’s in my Bag? |High Street Spy|

10 Jul

Hello lovelies,

At the moment  I feel I have bloggers block, meaning I’m struggling to find ideas of things to write about. Excuses, excuses! I didn’t want to leave you with no post, so I thought I’d do a typical blog post and go for an old favourite, ‘what’s in my bag?’

The Bag…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I’ve had this bag for a few years now, and its one of the most practical bags I own so I’ve sort of rediscovered it. I especially love it zips up for more security, a big strap and also loads of pockets which I love as I always fill my bag with loads of rubbish, but don’t want them all knocking around at the bottom like some of my bags do. It’s from River Island, and they are my favourite shop for bags as they are all gorgeous at the moment!

Purse..

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This purse I’ve also had for ages, from New Look, I’m not so keen on it anymore and I need to pick up a new one, but it’s served me well and stores the very little money I have very snug inside. 😉

Sunglasses…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I brought these sunglasses from Next last summer, and I live in them. The frames are a baby pink colour and the shape really suits my face shape well, they were also pretty cheap and look like the Ray Bans I want to buy one day.

Make-up…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

If I’m going out for the day I don’t want to fill my bag with loads of make-up, so I chuck a lip balm (Carmex Classic), lipsticks (Maybelline- Electric Orange & Rimmel- Latino) and a compact powder with a mirror (Maybelline.)

Tissues…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I popped these into my bad when me and Liv went to go and see The Fault in our Stars, but it’s always good to have a pack of tissues in your bag for colds, hay-fever, or gum. Always be prepared 😉

My Phone…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My phone is an i-Phone 4s, in white which I’ve had for a little while now, and I have to say I am pretty addicted to it. The case is pretty new from H&M for a few pounds, but I’ve always had a gold glitter case for every phone I’ve ever owned so of course I had to buy it when I saw it! The lock screen image is a picture of Audrey Hepburn from Breakfast at Tiffany’s and I’ve never changed it because like it too much, and makes my phone look really pretty but personal.

See you soon,

Maisie x

2 Responses to “What’s in my Bag? |High Street Spy|”

  1. Kavi July 10, 2014 at 4:41 pm #

    I love your phone case!<3 xxx

Leave a Reply

