20 Facts About Me… |High Street Spy|

6 Apr

 

 Hello lovelies!

Finally school is up for Easter which I good for lie ins but not good for GCSE students because it now means series revision. Because of this my posts are going to be pretty crappy and quick but it means my blog is not left empty and lonely! I was a bit stuck for post ideas when a few of you suggested a facts about me post, ‘that’s easy enough’ I thought planning to do 25, turns out I’m pretty damn boring and as you can tell I only got to 20. So yeah, I hope you find these not very interesting facts interesting and I always like to know if any of these facts apply to you too, so leave me a comment!

1. My middle name is Eleanor

2. Cornwall is my favourite place in the whole wide world

3. I hate my hair

4. I had a very serious operation when I was younger which now I know could have meant me never walking again! But I’m walking and dancing now so all is good.

5. I caught fire to toaster waffles. (I wanted them crispy. Opps)

6. I can never sleep on the first nigh anywhere.

7. I am extremely fussy when it comes to my surroundings.

8. I like to be on my own, but I hate to me lonely.

9. I’m watching Fresh Prince of Bel Air as I write this.

10. I’ve been a vegetarian since I was 6.

11. Walkers bacon flavoured crisps now have real bacon in and I am not happy at all.

12. My favourite lessons at school are dance, history and textiles.

13. I am addicted to my phone.

14. I used to be scared of lifts.

15. Every time I go to DIY stores I pick up all those paint colour charts in colours that I like.

16. I hated being in a wheelchair for weeks because people stare.

17. I am currently on a bit of a fitness hype.

18. I want to go to a festival but I hate the idea of camping there.

19. But I love camping.

20. Stationary is my weakness. (Damn you Paperchase)

See you soon,

Maisie x

11 Responses to “20 Facts About Me… |High Street Spy|”

  1. deepbluesandseafoamgreens April 6, 2014 at 5:36 pm #

    Loved number twenty in particular. And on your operation; I’m glad to hear you’re ok now 🙂 and OOOH I’ve always wanted to go to Cornwall! 🙂
    Great post!

  2. aishaaaxo April 6, 2014 at 6:28 pm #

    History is also my favourite subject how are you finding the course x

    • High Street Spy April 7, 2014 at 7:18 am #

      I do really like it but I’m bored of it now, h

    • High Street Spy April 7, 2014 at 7:18 am #

      *how about you? X

      • aishaaaxo April 7, 2014 at 8:20 am #

        Same as well my favourite though is Nazi Germany and superpowers x

  3. Kavi April 6, 2014 at 7:08 pm #

    oh hey Eleanor, my twin 😉 I’m a veggie too and I hate my hair so much 😥 xxx

  4. cherryblossom15 April 7, 2014 at 3:07 pm #

    I do that course too! My favourite is definitely the Unit 1 – International Relations. I hate the sources in the Britain paper 😦 Loved this post Maisie, I know the revision feeling! Not fun… T x

    • High Street Spy April 8, 2014 at 7:02 am #

      I find Britain the easiest if I’m honest! And thank you very much x

      • cherryblossom15 April 8, 2014 at 7:36 am #

        Yeah, I guess. You don’t have to learn as much for it. But the question technique is a nightmare! X

  5. ellieraerae April 18, 2014 at 1:38 pm #

    Hi Maisie, I just wanted to say that I have nominated you for the Liebster Award x The post will be up Tomorrow xx

Leave a Reply

