My Fabulous Blog Picks: March Edition… |High Street Spy|

23 Mar

Hello beauties,

Once again I am going to do a once a month post, but this time I want to share with you my top 3 favourite and fabulous blog/ bloggers of that month. Of course I have more than 3 favourites but I wanted to write about them as well and I didn’t want to write about 50 people in one big post because that would be super boring! Please don’t get upset or angry at me because I am lucky enough to have a lot of bloggers as my friends, so each month I will select just 3, so at some point or another I shall gush about how much I love you. Promise. So what I am going to do is each month pick 3 of my favourite, write why they are my favourite and you lovely people who are reading this post will go and follow them to see for yourself why they are my favourite. Sound good right? *Yes you all shout at your screens* Let’s get started then!

1. Kavi Chick 2000

kavi

Firstly Kavi deserves an award for dealing with me first of all, she is there all the time when I’m having a freak out over the littlest things and always manages to make me laugh! This girls blog is just fabulous for the following reasons: she includes all her own pictures and just the right amount, that means if you aren’t in the mood for loads of wording or feeling lazy you can just scroll away at all the lovely pictures. Her blog is funny and witty which is my favourite type of blog. She doesn’t blog about crazy expensive things us teenagers can no way afford with our own money. She is also my first proper blogging friend and I can’t wait until I get to meet my gal, because she’s beyond awesome.

2. Grow into your Dreams

grow

Now to someone I know in the real world, Lauren! I decided to include this Lauren into the first if these posts is because she’s very new to WordPress, but still her posts are as good, if not better than people that have been blogging for 3 years (eg me!) She deserves way more likes and comments, because I predict her blog is going to be growing and growing! (see what I did there? 😉 ) So jump onto Lauren’s bandwagon early so you can say, ‘I followed her blog when she first started.) You won’t regret it because her posts are really lovely, just like Lauren herself.

3. Blushing Beauty

blushing

Another one of my blogging friends, and the last one for this month! This young ladies blog is really sweet and lovely, but also really helpful; at the moment she has been writing a series Guide to Blogging, which is super useful if you are just starting out or want to read another young bloggers take on things. Her blog also doesn’t include products that our out of my price range which is one thing I always look for when following blogs. This is a must have blog for your dash, because like all the blog I can see it getting bigger and better in the future!

I hope you all go and check out my top 3 blogs for March because they are all amazing! But the question is who will it be next month? Will it be you? (Ohhhhhh’ the suspense, it’s killing me!)

Link me up to your blogs/ favourite blogs by commenting below or writing me a tweet. (You’ll find my twitter in the bar on the right, why not give me a follow?)

That’s all for today, so see you soon,

Maisie x

3 Responses to “My Fabulous Blog Picks: March Edition… |High Street Spy|”

  1. Kavi March 23, 2014 at 5:09 pm #

    Aww, this is such a lovely post and idea Maisie! Thank you so much for mentioning me, it means so much! 😀 I can’t wait to meet you either, twins for life! 😉 xxx

  2. blushingbeauty9 March 23, 2014 at 6:05 pm #

    Ah thank you so much, this means so so much to me- I am also hoping to do a post like this in a few weeks or so!xx

  3. growintoyourdreams March 23, 2014 at 8:29 pm #

    Awh Maisie! You cutie ❤ I liked your little pun there, made me smile 😉 Love ya xx

Leave a Reply

