Daisy Chains & Rolled Up Jeans |High Street Spy|

2 Mar

Hello beauties,
So today I am doing some serious French revision for my final speaking exam tomorrow and I am so so nervous about it. I am writing this post in a break just before lunch from revising, on my phone and I wanted to do a quick post so I though I’d show you what I’m wearing today. I did take better pictures but just as I was about to write this my camera decided to be bad and not work properly by turning off every 2 seconds, so sorry for the pictures as they were taken on my phone and post layout.

20140302-122907.jpg

20140302-123826.jpg

Shirt~ Topshop
Necklace~ Accessorize
Jeans~ Next
Socks~ Topshop
Jumper~ Republic

Maisie x

8 Responses to “Daisy Chains & Rolled Up Jeans |High Street Spy|”

  1. Snowdrop March 2, 2014 at 6:46 pm #

    I LOVE the necklace!! Cute outfit x
    http://www.10simonsv.wordpress.com

  2. plasticbows March 2, 2014 at 6:56 pm #

    Love the necklace

  3. sophjadexo March 2, 2014 at 7:13 pm #

    The necklace is so delicate and gorgeous 🙂 really like this outfit x

  4. dannicollier March 2, 2014 at 7:46 pm #

    Love that necklace!
    http://www.freelancefashiondiaries.com

Leave a Reply

