The TMI Tag…

20 Feb

Hello lovelies,

I’ve been waiting to do this tag for a while now and when my main gal Kavi, from Kavichick2000, tagged me to do the TMI tag, I felt the urge to do a back flip for joy. (Course I didn’t do that. But sometimes I wish I could.) Her blog is perfect, and she’s my best blogging chum so go check out her blog if you haven’t had a look before.

Shocked Kitten

Source: We Heart It

1. What are you wearing? Underwear, a lamb onesie and some pink fluffy socks, because I’ve just got in from a day of modelling ballet for my friend Lauren’s art project at the park. It was bloomn’ freezing today and wet, so I needed to warm up and get out my leotard.

2. Ever been in love? Yes.

3. Ever had a terrible breakup? No.

4. How tall are you? I am a very small 5″3 and a bit.

5. How much do you weigh? I don’t know. I haven’t weighed myself in years and I don’t want to.

6. Any tattoos? Nope

7. Any piercings? My ears are pierced in the usual place and one piercing in the cartilage in my right ear.

8. OTP? Erm when I was really obsessed with Glee it was Britanna or Blam.

9. Favourite show? Home & Away

10. Favourite bands? One Direction is my love of my life, McFly or now McBusted,  5SOS.

11. Something you miss? Not having to worry about exams, I miss having no worries and being able to just play all day.

12. Favourite song? Mr Blue Sky, Electric Light Orchestra. The song I want to play when I’m cruising on an open road, sun beaming down in the USA, sunglasses on, open top car. It’s my weird dream. I also love an Avril Lavigne song now and again.

13. What is your beauty obsession? Lipsticks, I just can’t get enough

14. Zodiac sign? Capricorn

15. Hidden Talent? I’m pretty pro at accents, I can do most regional accents of America.

16. Favourite Quote? ‘To live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people exist, that is all.’ -Oscar Wilde and also ‘You can never cross the ocean unless you have the courage to lose sight of the shore.’

17. Favourite actor? LEONARDO DICAPRIO

18. Favourite colour? Pink.

19. Loud music or soft? Being the boring ballet dancer I am, it has to be soft.

20. Where do you go when you’re sad? To my bedroom.

21. How long does it take you to shower? 15 minutes if I wash my hair, and 5 if not.

22. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? A school day takes an hour, normal days I go super slow so about 2 hours.

23. Ever been in a physical fight? Never, I’m a scardy cat.

24. Favourite food? Crackers, Mac and cheese, and pizza.

25. Favourite Book? The Fault in Our Stars, Between shades of Grey, Looking for Alaska.

26. The reason you started Blogging? I read an article about blogging in Shout magazine when I was 13.

27. Fears? Failure, confrontation, height, and the backs of legs. (Long story)

28. Last thing that made you cry? Watching Wicked the Musical

29. Last time you said you loved someone? Right now

30. Meaning behind your Blog Name? If I’m honest, I do not have a clue! Just a random name that came into Maisie’s 13 year old mind.

31. Last book you read? Abundance of Katherines by John Green

32. The book you’re currently reading? Then he ate my boy entrancers by Louise Rennison

33. Last show you watched? If this means show on stage it was Wicked.

34. Last person you talked to? My mum and dad

35. The relationship between you and the person you last texted? My friends, Lauren and Lauren.

36. Favourite place to be? Cornwall, on beach or in the water.

37. Place you want to visit? America or Australia

38. Last place you were? Kitchen

39. Do you have a crush? Hmm.

40. Last time you kissed someone? I kissed my mum this morning ahaha

41. Last time you were insulted? My mum, when I said to my brother I’m as hot as Megan Fox and she laughed her head off. Rude.

42. Favourite flavour of sweet? I don’t like or eat sweets.

43. What instruments do you play? Nothing

44. Favourite piece of jewellery? My Rotary watch I got for my 16th

45. Last sport you played? If dance counts then today.

46. Last song you sang? Good Morning Baltimore from Hairspray. (I’m a musical fan)

47. Favourite chat up line? You’re not too shabby…

48. Have you ever used it? No. I made it up just now.

49. Last time you hung out with anyone? Today with Lauren and Lauren.

50. Who should answer these questions next? Whoever is reading this. But the Laurens’ and Katie, if you are reading this.

Hope you enjoyed this post. At the moment I am up to my neck in deadlines and revision so it’s super hard to blog, I am so sorry that I can’t do my usual posts, but hopefully I’ll have more time soon.

Maisie x

5 Responses to “The TMI Tag…”

  1. Charlotte Brown February 20, 2014 at 4:11 pm #

    I love this tag! Leo DiCaprio is my fave actor too 😉 x

    xxcharlou.blogspot.co.uk

  2. Kavi February 20, 2014 at 5:31 pm #

    Hahah you are pretty hot chummie 😉 and cheeky girl for avoiding question 39 :O And your blog is more than perfect I love it so much xxx

    • High Street Spy February 21, 2014 at 12:02 pm #

      Why thank you 😉 and that would be too much info heheh xxx

  3. Lauren February 21, 2014 at 8:35 am #

    Ooh remind me to do this soon 😉

Leave a Reply

