How Can I Improve my Blog?

3 Feb

Hello lovelies,

I am in need of your help today, basically I want to make my blog bigger and better, and I thought why not ask my lovely readers how I can do that. If you have a spare minute, please answer the polls, and I will love you forever.

Thank you very much for your time to do this for me.

If you have any further comments on my blog please leave them below.

Maisie x

8 Responses to “How Can I Improve my Blog?”

  1. Kavi February 3, 2014 at 5:18 pm #

    I voted lovely, but I love your posts anyway πŸ™‚ xxx

  2. blushingbeauty9 February 3, 2014 at 6:02 pm #

    Voted too xxx

  3. Simytoe February 3, 2014 at 10:33 pm #

    I voted! Just one little comment – I love your theme, but I feel like the text at the top (the blocky black font) kind of clashes with your adorable roses background. Other than that, it’s lovely πŸ™‚

    • High Street Spy February 4, 2014 at 8:07 am #

      Yeah I think that. I want to make a header with a sort of logo for my blog but trying to work out what I want but how to do it xxx

      • Simytoe February 4, 2014 at 4:16 pm #

        Oooh yeah that’s a good idea!

  4. beautyinbeta February 4, 2014 at 1:59 pm #

    Voted! love your cute blog πŸ™‚ xo

Leave a Reply

