The Unlimited Budget Haul…

2 Feb

Hello and welcome to another Sunday Post!

By the title of this post you might be like, ‘whattttt, Maisie had an unlimited amount of money to go shopping with!” Well, no I didn’t but I really wish I did, instead I pretended I had unlimited money and did a bit of online shopping to see what I would buy with an ‘unlimited’ budget. So I guess it’s more of a wish list, but I called it a haul because we are pretending, and pretending is fun right? Also all the things I have included are not exactly, ‘high street’ items like I would usually blog about, because I have an unlimited pretend budget I wanted to show you all the high end products I would buy in my dreams.

Also I thought this could be a kind of a tag also, so if you want to use this post and do your own unlimited budget haul, just steal it, and comment below the link to your post so I can see what you would buy, because I am tagging everyone who is reading this.

haul

Source of background: We Heart It 

*Essi Nail Polish

*MAC Mineralize Skin Finish

*Bobbi Brown Lip Gloss

*Return to Tiffany Pendant Necklace

*Completed Mac Palette

*Kurt Geiger Split ankle boots

*Bobbi Brown Long Wear Gel Eyeliner

*Mulberry Bayswater Bag

*Dior Addict Gloss

*Ted Baker Bag

*Benefit Pore-fessional Primer

*Levi Denim Jacket

*MAC Lipstick

*Ted Baker Contrast Collar Dress

*MAC Studio Sculpt Foundation

This is a small selection of the things I would buy if I had an unlimited budget, because I would go crazy if I really did have that much money to spend and buy a whole shopping centre for myself and a car to go around it in.

What would be the top of your list if you had an unlimited budget? Would you go to Boots first or are you more of a clothes, bag, and shoe person? Also remember to comment your post if you do it too.

See you soon,

Maisie x

4 Responses to “The Unlimited Budget Haul…”

  1. jensbeautybits February 3, 2014 at 7:17 am #

    This is such a good idea for a blog post, I’m defiantly going to do one! Loads of mine would be the same, Mulberry :'((

    • High Street Spy February 3, 2014 at 7:44 am #

      Thank you! Ohhhh please write one and comment the link so I can read it xxx

  2. beautyinbeta February 3, 2014 at 11:36 am #

    This would be amazing!! xo

Leave a Reply

