To YouTube or Not to YouTube…

14 Jan

Hello,

Just a quicky of a post for you all today, more of a ‘I need your help kind of post’.

So a while back I made a extremely awkward, to say the least, YouTube video but since then I have done nothing. I do want to do YouTube, while YouTube is still hot but then at the same time I’m not sure if it will be worth it or if in fact I am half decent at it.

So that brings me to where I need your help, if I did join the extremely scary world of YouTube would you watch? Or if you think I would be any good at it? If you would do, please leave a cheeky comment or a like to say, ‘yeah Maisie, go ahead!’ And if so, what videos would you want me to post?

If I get a positive response, I will be on it with the video camera. If my notifications are a desolate wasteland, then maybe not. šŸ˜‰

Thank you very much

Maisie x

17 Responses to “To YouTube or Not to YouTube…”

  1. The Style Trenches January 14, 2014 at 5:34 pm #

    I’m extremely awkward on youtube but I do it anyway. It can be a lot of fun and great way to share things. You can also connect with people. Don’t think too much about how many people are watching your video. As long as your videos are helpful or relateable people will subscribe and watch you šŸ™‚

  2. Kavi January 14, 2014 at 6:22 pm #

    Don’t be silly, all your notifications are good so stop complaining. And yes I can’t wait to watch you šŸ˜‰ xo

    • High Street Spy January 14, 2014 at 7:03 pm #

      I’m not complaining šŸ˜‰ and yay ahahah xxx

      • Kavi January 14, 2014 at 7:40 pm #

        sooo when are you uploading? šŸ˜‰ hehe xxx

  3. Kavi January 14, 2014 at 6:40 pm #

    And guess who nominated you for another award? šŸ˜‰ xxx

    • High Street Spy January 14, 2014 at 7:03 pm #

      Ooooh which one? Xxx

      • Kavi January 14, 2014 at 7:39 pm #

        Well look on my blog and you’ll see šŸ˜‰ xxx

  4. beautyinbeta January 15, 2014 at 11:50 am #

    You Tube!! I’ll be watching! šŸ™‚ xo

  5. Simytoe January 15, 2014 at 7:27 pm #

    I already told you this on twitter but I think you should def start a Youtube channel! I’m thinking of starting one too once I get a new camera, so we could be Youtube friends šŸ™‚

  6. Eden Ward January 18, 2014 at 5:43 pm #

    Do it! xx

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Testing YouTube Videos | Side Quest Publications - January 16, 2014

    […] To YouTube or Not to YouTube… (highstreetspy.wordpress.com) […]

  2. Business Idea: Making Money On Youtube | Your Home Business Ideas - January 28, 2014

    […] To YouTube or Not to YouTube… […]

  3. Top Secrets To Increase Your Views On YouTube | WaterMelonBooty - February 7, 2014

    […] To YouTube or Not to YouTube… […]

Leave a Reply

