Lazy Sunday Outfit…

10 Nov

Hello beauties,

I don’t really a do a lot of outfits and OOTD, but due to me having a lovely new tripod and a Autumn outfit I thought I had to share it with you all. Also this is a bit different for me because look how little writing this post has, and how little waffling there is! Hope you like it 🙂

Like my mum says, I look like I have a guinea-pig on my head :)

Like my mum says, I look like I have a guinea-pig on my head 🙂

Ready to go out...

Ready to go out…

Love chunky knitwear

Love chunky knitwear

Statement necklace

Statement necklace

Bargain vintage bag

Bargain vintage bag

Shobs

Shobs (It’s a real word, honestly)

What am I wearing?

*Dress~ New Look

My go to dress during the summer, this makes this super value for money as I can now wear it in the colder weather too.

*Chunky knit jumper (also known as my dog blanket jumper)~ Republic

It doesn’t smell like dog… I hope! But my mum doesn’t like it, whilst I live in it.

*Statement spike necklace~ Topshop

My go to necklace during the summer and into winter too.

*Oui and Non Earrings~ Topshop

Can’t see them, but I usually wear these on the day I have French for luck hehe

*Tights~ Primark

*Shobs (Shoe Boots) ~ F&F at Tesco

They are slightly heeled, but only a tiny amount and they are super comfortable too, I’m short so it adds a tiny bit of height

*Vintage Bow Bag~ Primark

I actually love this bag, for Primark people and myself included are so surprised at the design and quality

*Chunky knit scarf~ Calvin Klein

This is probably the most expensive scarf I’ve ever brought, but it is super long, taller than me actually! So you get a lot of knit for your money.

*Glasses~ Boss Orange

 These are not for fashion, these are for my worsening eyesight because I can’t see very well at the moment. Going to the opticians this week as these are not actually strong enough anymore. Oh no.

Hope you all like my outfit I’m wearing this lazy Sunday. What’s your go to Sunday outfit (besides your PJs or onesie) 😉 ? Right, I’m off to go and do some revision, oh’ the joys of being a GCSE student.

Maisie x

20 Responses to “Lazy Sunday Outfit…”

  1. Kavi November 10, 2013 at 2:58 pm #

    It’s so lovely!x

    • High Street Spy November 10, 2013 at 4:18 pm #

      Thanks beauty. Drop me an e-mail? It’s been a while xxx

      • Kavi November 10, 2013 at 4:28 pm #

        No problem! Yes I will do, it’s been too long-we need a catch up aha!xxx

      • High Street Spy November 10, 2013 at 4:28 pm #

        Yes we do! ahaha xxx

  2. beautyinbeta November 10, 2013 at 4:14 pm #

    Cute! I love your necklace and bag! xo

    • High Street Spy November 10, 2013 at 4:19 pm #

      Thank you very much lovely. It means a lot because I love your blog, and thanks for the follow xxx

      • beautyinbeta November 10, 2013 at 5:33 pm #

        Aw thanks lovely! Yours is so cute, and you’re on WP which is a massive bonus! Can properly follow you! 🙂 xo

      • High Street Spy November 10, 2013 at 5:36 pm #

        Yes, I know! Thank you so much xxx

  3. whatwewear November 10, 2013 at 5:24 pm #

    love your outfit and gorgeous accessories!
    xx Vera &Rony
    http://wattwewear.com/

  4. RO November 10, 2013 at 6:21 pm #

    Love the shoes!

  5. blushingbeauty9 November 10, 2013 at 7:45 pm #

    Beautiful outfit, great post!

  6. Tania November 10, 2013 at 11:35 pm #

    Love the vintage bow bag, it’s so cute x x

  7. fiammisday November 11, 2013 at 2:00 pm #

    Lovely lazy outfit!!!! I’m a new follower from Italy. Kisses. Simona

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. She would wear if She had money to spare! | She - November 16, 2013

    […] Lazy Sunday Outfit… (highstreetspy.wordpress.com) […]

  2. OOTD | Maroon Tigress | She - November 19, 2013

    […] Lazy Sunday Outfit… (highstreetspy.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

