The Liebster Award Tag #2

12 Oct

Hello everyone,

Now a while ago I was nominated for The Liebster Award Tag for the first time and recently two beautiful bloggers, The Thoughts of Ann- Marie and Something and Everything nominated me. If you aren’t aware of these two bloggers please go and take a look and follow their blogs (after you’ve read this of course) because I love both of their blogs. I never like ignoring people so I thought I’d answer both of their questions in one post.

Rules:

1) Thank the person who nominated you! Link their blog to your post.

2) Copy and Paste the Liebster Award in your post.

3) Nominate 10 other bloggers with 200 or less followers.

4) Answer the questions given to you and create a new set of questions for those you nominate.

5) Notify your nominee’s via a comment on one of their posts.

Ann- Marie’s Questions:

Favourite makeup item you own?

Probably my Collection Pen Eyeliner or Miss Sporty Liquid eyeliner, without eyeliner I think my eyes look really small and it just completes my make-up.

Favourite band/singer?

ONE DIRECTION.

Where do you buy a lot of your clothes from?

Probably Topshop or New Look, it depends always how much money I have to be honest. I love finding little online shops that aren’t very well know then I will know that no one will have the same clothes as me.

What do you do in your spare time?

Dance, and then blogging on the side. I’m a pretty boring teenager because I spend my Friday nights at ballet!

Why did you start blogging?

I think I saw an article in Shout magazine about a girl who started a blog, I was about 13 at the time, then I did a little bit of research online and found that Word Press was the easiest to set up. It’s helped me improve my writing a crazy amount which you can tell if you look back at my first few posts.

What’s your dream job?

A fashion/ beauty blogger or YouTuber, maybe both.

If you could have any super power, what would it be?

To fast forward and backwards in time. Is that a super power? I’m not sure.

Favourite piece of clothing you own?

I wear my leggings a lot because I like to be comfy and most of the time I’m dancing.

Heels or flats?

Flats because they’re comfy once again even though I’m super short!

Who’s your celebrity crush

I’d happily get with any member of One Direction, Leonardo DeCaprio (or Leonardo DeSexy as I call him) Joe Sugg, Alfie Deyes, Zac Efron…. I think I spend too much time crushing on hot guys I’ll never have. Opps.

Poppy’s Questions:

An item/goal on your bucketlist?

To take a gap year in Australia. It’s been my goal for a little while now, and for my blog to be really successful in the process.

 Favourite designer, or if you aren’t that interested about fashion, favourite make-up brand?

Ted Baker. Everything they come out with I wish I could afford.

 What is your preferred season?

Summer, I’m a bit of a sun worshipper!

Newest purchase?

Rimmel Stay Matte Foundation which was rubbish!

 Autumn/Winter essentials? 

Jumpers and fluffy socks because it’s getting a little bit artic in the UK.

My Question for my Nominated Bloggers:

What 3 beauty products would you take to a desert island?

What’s your favourite thing about autumn/ winter?

If you could do anything right now, what would it be?

Where do you see yourself in 10 years time?

If I gave you £100, how would you spend it?

I am nominating some more of my favourite blogs (sorry if I’ve nominated you before but I wanted to continue the tag):

1. Fifty Shades of Fabulous

2. Kavichick2000

3. The Beauty of Decisions

4. What Wear Want

5. Inspire Desired

6. Notorious Beauty Blog

7. The Struggles of an MUA

8. Blushing Beauty

9. This Brown Queen

10. Bobby Pins, Ballet Shoes and Beautiful Things

Thank you to the two girls who nominated me and I hope all that I’ve nominated take part.

A normal post will be coming your way soon!

Maisie xxx

2 Responses to “The Liebster Award Tag #2”

  1. Kavi October 12, 2013 at 5:07 pm #

    Thanks so much for nominating me honey!xoxoox

Leave a Reply

