Future Give-Away Ideas…

5 Oct

Hello my lovely lot,

Hope you are all doing well? Now if you were thinking where was this give-away I promised? I haven’t forgotten about it at all but instead I’m saving up in order to get one of you something worth your while for entering otherwise it’s a bit rubbishy. I am way over 100 follows now and for everyone who follows me thank you very much, you all mean very much to me, each and every one of you. My next aim is to get 200 followers by Christmas which I think is possible also, so if you are reading this and not following, please give me and follow and you can enter the give away too!

Basically I wanted to do a give away that you all wanted, such as what you wanted in the giveaway etc. These are the ideas I’ve come up with so far:

* A 2 year and 100 follower give away- This means it will be in November so it can be an extra special one!

*A super massive give away. This means only one person will win.

*Small give aways, every so often. This means more than one of you will win something.

*A British style giveaway. I know a lot of you aren’t from the UK, so I thought I’d put in some things that you can only get in the UK beauty wise and some Primark socks πŸ˜‰

*My favourite product give away.

Basically I want to know what you’d prefer me to do. I need to save up, because I am a teenager without a job so it does take me a little while so I can get something lovely for you. I would love it if you could comment which things you’d prefer, where you’re from (so I can see about shipping) or what products you would like?

See you all soon.

Maisie xxx

3 Responses to “Future Give-Away Ideas…”

  1. Simytoe October 5, 2013 at 7:00 pm #

    Since I’m Canadian I definitely think a UK style giveaway would be super awesome! And I think it would be better to have a few winners that win a few items than one person winning everything, because that way more people get to win! πŸ™‚

    • High Street Spy October 6, 2013 at 3:31 pm #

      Okay, thank you very much, I knew a lot of you weren’t from the UK so I thought it would be nice. Are there any British products you would like? xxx

      • Simytoe October 6, 2013 at 5:26 pm #

        I can’t think of anything specific, but any products from brands we don’t get in north america would be cool!

Leave a Reply

