Video

I’M ON YOUTUBE!!!!!

18 Aug

Hello, just a quick little post to say that, I’M ON YOUTUBE!!!!! So I’ve been on this blog for a little while now, and still want to make my blog bigger and better (with more readers and followers of course) so I’m not abandoning High Street Spy but I’ve decided to join the big scary world of Youtube! So I’ve only done one video, which is below, that is an into to my channel but I do hope to basically do videos like what I write on here, so it will get better I promise.

I’d love it if you took your time to watch my nervous intro video and to subscribe to my channel so I can get better at this whole YouTube thing.

Have a lovely evening my wonderful readers (and maybe viewers now?)

Maisie xxx

 

2 Responses to “I’M ON YOUTUBE!!!!!”

  1. charnellegardiner August 18, 2013 at 9:08 pm #

    Gave you a follow as I am just starting to create my first video blog, have been looking for inspiration, good vlog! Please take a look and follow my style blog! http://www.charnellegeraldine.wordpress.com 🙂

    • highstreetspy August 19, 2013 at 10:26 am #

      Thank you very much, it means a lot, hopefully I’ll be putting up some more vlogs later on today! And of course I’ll have a look at your blog Maisie xxx

Leave a Reply

