OOTD (field day)…

7 Aug

The other day I went round my friend Abbie’s house and during the very short amount of time it wasn’t raining, we decided to go for a walk to be all artistic and take some pretty pictures, we ended up walking along a country path and ending up at a small country house surrounded by really beautiful fields and woodland. We completely explored the place and I can imagine it would have been even better if there was actually sun in the sky and it was warmer, and even though it was pretty close to a main road and near the town, it seemed we were right in the middle of the countryside. It also seemed the perfect place for Abbie to take a picture of what I was wearing that day for my field day edition of OOTD.

Me being awkward in pictures...

Me being awkward in pictures…

Oh' no, I seem to be stuck on this tree stump!

Oh’ no, I seem to be stuck on this tree stump!

What I was wearing:

*Dusky pink t-shirt dress~ New Look

*Necklace- New Look (Brought about 3 years ago)

*Sandals- Children’s section in Next

*Rings (even though you can’t see them)- Republic

Make-Up:

*No.7 BB Cream

*Collection 2000 lasting perfection concealer

*Natural Collection loose powder

*Miss Sporty liquid eyeliner

*Maybelline False Lash Effect waterproof mascara

*Rimmel eyebrow pencil

*Maybelline Color Sensational Lipstick in Electric Orange

Maisie xxx

3 Responses to “OOTD (field day)…”

  1. Thrifting Couture August 7, 2013 at 3:35 pm #

    That dress is gorgeous! 🙂

    • highstreetspy August 7, 2013 at 6:20 pm #

      Thank you very much! Thanks for reading this blog post and hope you liked it! 🙂 Maisie xxx

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. My Super Big Summer Haul… | High Street Spy - September 6, 2013

    […] you will probably recognise this dress because I wore it in a recent OOTD, which you can read here. This has been one of my favourite pieces in my wardrobe this summer since I brought it and […]

Leave a Reply

