Where have I been?

28 Apr

Okay, so it’s just been under a year since I last wrote on this blog, and to be honest I have no excuse. To be honest I’d sort of forgotten about it and decided to concentrate more on my GCSE work with exams getting nearer and nearer the work gets more and more. (Not to put anyone off exams here) I’ve become more and more into YouTube, blogs and Tumblr recently, and becoming slightly obsessed with Zoella and Sprinkle of Glitter and it’s what I really want to do. So I’ve decided to give this blog another change and get into blogging again *yay* So watch this space!

Maisie xxx

One Response to “Where have I been?”

  1. Lauren April 28, 2013 at 7:03 pm #

    why hello there maisie, no you don’t have any excuse 😉 says she, who has not posted in who knows how long…

Leave a Reply

