Geek Chic…

3 Apr

Glasses are really on trend right now whether you need them or not, I do and I love my chunky frames but then I discovered Gok’s range of glasses for Specsavers and  they are so on trend. Gok has designed a range for every style and face shape, and at the price of £99 they are affordable too compared to the other designer brands. Here are my picks from the range, view the full range here http://www.specsavers.co.uk/glasses/designer-glasses/gok-wan/#br=17&cpn=5. I’m loving these colourful glasses, these  candy floss colours are a big trend for spring/ summer and are a great everyday pair of glasses. This pair of glasses have to be my favourite, I love vintage fashion and the tortoise shell and gold frames make these a pretty sophisticated, and will really top off any look. If you just want to go too crazy with your glasses I really recommend this simple pair but with a mustard twist, literally! These will go with most outfits but make your outfit a lot more interesting.  M xxx

GOK WAN 61 glassesGOK WAN 54 glassesGOK WAN 14 glasses

Leave a Reply

