NTA, Best dressed!

26 Jan

I’m sure many of you watched the National Television Award’s last night and I have to say I really enjoyed it, especially the Celebrity Juice speech which was so funny! But let’s talk fashion, I think Tulisa is wearing a love or hate dress, what do you think? Tulisa pretty in pink though with her flawless skin and I loved her hair, but personally I loved her dress, it’s different and a girl can’t go wrong in a bit of pink right?! The TOWIE lot always make an effort but Lydia has won it for me, elegantly beautiful black silk number, simple hair and knock out red lips. Love it. You’ve got to love a bit of Lorraine Kelly in tartan for the Scotts, and that clutch is defiantly statement, but I’m not sure whether this is the most flattering shape for her, but she still looks beautiful and what’s not too like about her? So my favourite look? It’s got to be Fearne Cotton, she is one of my style icon and pulls off Vinatge chic so well, she is on trend with the ‘flapper dress’, cute bag, and the cherry on top of the vintage cake is the red shoes and lips! I wish I could look so chic with my hair up in such a simple pony tail, ans simple make-up! Gorgeous! So who was you best dressed and who was the worst, you decide? M xxx

One Response to “NTA, Best dressed!”

  1. agent C January 26, 2012 at 5:06 pm #

    Ferne! she always looks amazing! she could make a binbag look good! i also like how unique she is and how she never copies, just leads the way! i liked the shape of tulisa’s dress but the colour was a bit too bright!

Leave a Reply

