Hollister…

25 Jan

I’m sure it’s not just me but I can’t walk out of Hollister without buying something, for some reason I feel I have to, even if I have no money and I have to burrow into my purse and collect all the money I have! It most be an effect that only happens if you are under a certain age as most older people seem to hate the loud music, darkness, and the AMAZING smell, (which by the way is a Dude’s body spray!) It must be a type of hypnotism I think for young people that makes you need to buy and makes you think it’s okay to spend loads of money on  a thing that would normally cost you about £10?! But to be honest even though I know this, it goes out the Californian window when I’m in there and I love it so much! My shopping trip wouldn’t be complete without it to be honest, so what do you think? Love or hate it? M xxx

2 Responses to “Hollister…”

  1. agent C January 26, 2012 at 4:48 pm #

    dear M, i have noticed that a lot of your posts are about extremely expensive clothing/bags and yet the word ‘bargain’ comes up an awful lot. could you possibly start writing posts about things that actually are bargains, that would be better as i personally think that not many people are able to afford the things you post about.
    agent c xx
    p.s. the expensive things are really nice! i wish i could buy it all! x

  2. highstreetspy January 26, 2012 at 4:55 pm #

    Hi agent C, thanks for the feed back! Is there any brand you like and what me to look at for you? M xxx

Leave a Reply

