Bag it!

23 Jan

Can’t have shoes without bags right, and I think we need to stock up on our spring look and I think Cath Kidston has it and I love it! With it’s vintage floral and original prints, a Cath Kidston item is a most and here are my favourte bags from the new spring range, (from top left to bottom right.) This little saddle bag is perfect for a spring everyday bag and a saddle bag is so practical and easy to carry. £45.00. Out of all the spring prints this is my favourate! With the pastel vintage colours and prints, it’s a spring must and even make a really fashionable school or work bag! I’m loving the striped handle too, £68.00.  Haven’t got that much money to complete your spring look? Then check out Circle Citsy cotton book bag, we all have book bags so why get a super stylish one instead? This one is only £16.00. I’m not that into sport but I’ll defiantly be going a lot more if I had this bag! I’m loving the blue colour and it has a  vintage London Olympic style print, I have to say this is the classiest way to remember the Olympics , so instead of buying your keyrings and your huge teddy, buy this instead! £35.00. Okay, so you can only buy a keyring, check out this Royal Stan Enamel Keyring, and Be a Good Sport Oval Enamel Keyring, great ways to remember the big event of 2012 in style! These will really brighten up your bag with a little bit of vintage chic at only £6.00. M xxx

Pinny Flowers Mini Saddle BagSpring Bouquet Saddle BagCircle Ditsy Cotton Book BagBe a Good Sport Sports BagRoyal Stan Enamel KeyringBe a Good Sport Oval Enamel Keyring

Leave a Reply

