Sorry I forgot!!!

13 Jan

I know this is nothing fashion related but I just forgot to say thanks to more special people who have helped me spread the word! Maddie- she’s been here from the start! Hannah and Olivia- Who are such encouragements and help me get more followers! Thanks guys! M xxx

4 Responses to “Sorry I forgot!!!”

  1. hannah1607 January 13, 2012 at 6:58 pm #

    Awww thank you maisie, i feel special haha! and remember everyone loves you becuase your good at what you do!! keep it up ❤

  2. Maddie Young January 16, 2012 at 5:18 pm #

    Thanks dudee loveyou!xxxxxx

  3. highstreetspy January 16, 2012 at 6:39 pm #

    That’s ok! Love you too! M xxx

Leave a Reply

