Claires…

13 Jan

A few months ago I entered a competition, where I found out I won tickets to my dream show, The Clothes Show Live, it’s the fashion shows of fashion shows! I was also planning on picking up a few freebies there too, so when I read through the letter I realized that the tickets were for that day and if I wanted to get to the show, I had about 2 hours to get to Birmingham! IMPOSSIBLE and you’d probably have to break a few laws to get there too! So after some e-mails, I got a claires goody bag with loads of stuff in, so I’d like to say thanks to Claires. I would of loved to go to the Clothes Show! But we always have next year I guess! Did anyone go, I’d love to hear what it was like?! xxx

Leave a Reply

