Fashion Future!

12 Jan

Your future is so important and I think I’ve finally made up my mind! It’s defiantly fashion journalism, and I hope I’ll get to go to The London School of Fashion! (Check it out if you are interested in it as it’s amazing!!!) So what do u all want from your future??? Same as me??? I’d also just like to thank now Libby Page, my idol! She is everything I want to be and I totally recommend you check out her blog! She has been so much help to me! Thank you so much Libby! 🙂

Leave a Reply

