The X-Factor fashion war!

6 Nov

Tulisa and Kelly have been having differences off camera but I think each week there’s a fashion war too! Both ladies surprise us with their amazing outfits but I have to say for me Tulisa has the edge! Her outfits are fresh, young and they match her personality to a T! But that’s not to say Kelly doesn’t look fab too but I feel Tulisa has the more original look, but I have to say I wish I had Kelly’s hair! So What do you think? Team Kelly or Tulisa? Post your comments and see who wins?! M x

2 Responses to “The X-Factor fashion war!”

  1. Maddie November 6, 2011 at 11:26 am #

    Team tulisa, kelly is fake and has had loads of botox and she wears wigs and tulisa is more natural!

    • highstreetspy November 6, 2011 at 11:38 am #

      True, not totally fake but Tulisa is more fresh and natural! M x

Leave a Reply

