Christmas!!

6 Nov

I know it’s ages away but the T.V seems to think its tomorrow so I thought I’d make a start on my list and show you the top three Christmas must haves!   1. Henry Holland jumper- so cute and so in season! 2.  Faux Fur -I choose this cute stole, adds glamour to any coat! It’s from New Look   3. Vera Wang Princess Gift set- I have it myself and its the best gift to get or to give someone! A really Fruity sent! My list doesn’t end there but what’s on yours? M x

               Petrol blue (Blue) Faux Fur Stole | 226121247 | New Look  

Leave a Reply

